Search found 1849 matches

by ZIP TIE
Thu Feb 20, 2020 11:45 pm
Forum: Other Bike chat
Topic: Rotax 604 in a snowmobile?
Replies: 2
Views: 45

Re: Rotax 604 in a snowmobile?

I fitted one in a shed once :roll:

Pretty sure the ones In snowmobiles are twins and triples similar to their aircraft engines.
Also pretty sure all but the oldest have constant velocity type transmissions so their would be no need for most of the crankcase (where the gearbox is in the bike engine)
by ZIP TIE
Wed Feb 12, 2020 1:01 pm
Forum: Off Topic
Topic: Happy Birthday Morpheous and Roly
Replies: 2
Views: 33

Re: Happy Birthday Morpheous and Roly

Happy Birthday! :)
by ZIP TIE
Mon Feb 10, 2020 10:34 pm
Forum: Off Topic
Topic: HAPPY Birthday Keith/Bulldog
Replies: 10
Views: 110

Re: HAPPY Birthday Keith/Bulldog

Happy Birthday! :)
by ZIP TIE
Thu Feb 06, 2020 2:34 pm
Forum: Off Topic
Topic: Happy Birthday Barrie
Replies: 5
Views: 120

Re: Happy Birthday Barrie

Happy Birthday! :)
by ZIP TIE
Mon Feb 03, 2020 3:50 pm
Forum: Off Topic
Topic: Happy Birthday Franc
Replies: 8
Views: 83

Re: Happy Birthday Franc

Happy Birthday! :)
by ZIP TIE
Sun Feb 02, 2020 9:33 am
Forum: Off Topic
Topic: Happy Birthday Cadman
Replies: 7
Views: 87

Re: Happy Birthday Cadman

Happy Birthday! :)
by ZIP TIE
Sat Jan 25, 2020 1:02 pm
Forum: Off Topic
Topic: Happy birthday Bonnielad
Replies: 10
Views: 845

Re: Happy birthday Bonnielad

Happy Birthday! :)
by ZIP TIE
Sun Dec 29, 2019 5:59 pm
Forum: Off Topic
Topic: Happy Birthday P.I.STAKER
Replies: 7
Views: 292

Happy Birthday P.I.STAKER

Happy Birthday! :)
by ZIP TIE
Tue Dec 24, 2019 4:57 pm
Forum: Off Topic
Topic: Happy Birthday Trecce
Replies: 8
Views: 228

Re: Happy Birthday Trecce

Happy Birthday! :)
by ZIP TIE
Sat Dec 14, 2019 8:40 pm
Forum: Off Topic
Topic: Happy Birthday OrigMT500Inst
Replies: 3
Views: 132

Re: Happy Birthday OrigMT500Inst

Happy Birthday! :)